North American Hockey League tagline

NAHL announces 2012-13 Executive Committee

May 14, 2012

The North American Hockey League (NAHL) has announced its members of the NAHL Executive Committee for the upcoming 2012-13 season:

Chairman: Bill McCoshen, Janesville Jets
Vice-Chair, South Rep: Don Stone, Topeka RoadRunners
Central Rep: Chris Canavati, Brookings Blizzard
West Rep: Jack Tragis, Fairbanks Ice Dogs
North Rep: Moe Mantha, Michigan Warriors

The Executive Committee is chosen from among the Governors of the NAHL, and the Chairman of the Board of Governors presides over the Executive Committee. The function of the Executive Committee is to carry out the policies and procedures established by the Board of Governors and to assist the NAHL Commissioner. The Executive Committee shall be empowered to make decisions on behalf of the Board of Governors regarding the day-to-day business operations of the NAHL.

Share on Facebook
Bauer Vaughn Custom Sports HockeyTV
USA Hockey Apex Learning Krampade Beauty Status
Lettermen Sports DASH Digital Auction Showdown K1 Sportswear OT Sports Official Game Puck Avis Car Rental
Budget Car Rental Sixt Rent A Car HockeyTech
Schwan Super Rink Minneapolis Northwest Anchorpegs Source One Digital Let's Play Hockey
USA Hockey Magazine USA Junior Hockey Magazine Rubber Hockey Magazine