North American Hockey League logo North American Hockey League
The League of Opportunity NAHL Combines NAPHL NA3HL USA Hockey
Download on the App Store
Download on Google Play
NAHL Store
NAHL Masks

NAHL 1999-00 Award Winners

Most Valuable Player

Ron Vogel, Texas Tornado

Most Valuable Defenseman

Justin Forrest, USNTDP

Rookie of the Year

Eric Przepiorka, Chicago Freeze

Coach of the Year

Joe Shawhan, Soo Kewadin Indians

Executive of the Year

Tony Curtale, Texas Tornado

Community Service Award

Shane Saum, Danville Wings

All-NAHL First Team

  • Forward: Jim Slater, Cleveland Barons
  • Forward: Colin Shields, Cleveland Barons
  • Forward: Jason Deitsch, Texas Tornado
  • Defenseman: Andy Burnes, Compuware Ambassadors
  • Defenseman: Justin Forrest, USNTDP
  • Goalie: Ron Vogel, Texas Tornado

All-NAHL Second Team

  • Forward: Eric Ortlip, St. Louis Sting
  • Forward: Adam Nightingale, Soo Kewadin Indians
  • Forward: Jason Guerriero, Texas Tornado
  • Defenseman: Jonathan Awe, Texas Tornado
  • Defenseman: Jon Krall, Cleveland Barons
  • Goalie: Jason Bacashihua, Chicago Freeze

All-NAHL Rookie Team

  • Forward: Eric Przepiorka, Chicago Freeze
  • Forward: Mike Smith, Compuware Ambassadors
  • Forward: Peter Szabo, Danville Wings
  • Defenseman: Jonathan Awe, Texas Tornado
  • Defenseman: Bryan Miller, Chicago Freeze
  • Goalie: Jason Bacashihua, Chicago Freeze
Bauer Vaughn Custom Sports HockeyTV
Super Chexx USA Hockey Apex Learning Next College Student Athlete Fan$aves Krampade
Warroad Lettermen Sports DASH Digital Auction Showdown K1 Sportswear A and R Sports HockeyWolf Official Game Puck
Avis Car Rental Budget Car Rental Ace Rent A Car
HockeyTech NSC Super Rink Minneapolis Northwest Source One Digital
Let's Play Hockey USA Hockey Magazine USA Junior Hockey Magazine Rubber Hockey Magazine