North American Hockey League tagline

NAHL 2008-09 Award Winners

Most Valuable Player

Keith Kinkaid, St. Louis Bandits

Forward of the Year

Austin Block, Fairbanks Ice Dogs

Defenseman of the Year

Drew Darwitz, Fairbanks Ice Dogs

Goaltender of the Year

Keith Kinkaid, St. Louis Bandits

Rookie of the Year

Brandon Saad, Mahoning Valley Phantoms

Coach of the Year

Byron Pool, Bismarck Bobcats

General Manager of the Year

Paul Baxter, Wenatchee Wild

Academic Achievement Award

Adam McKenzie, Wenatchee Wild
John Wickman, Bismarck Bobcats

Community Service Award

Johnny Meo, Mahoning Valley Phantoms

All-NAHL Team

All-Central Division Team

All-North Division Team

All-South Division Team

All-West Division Team

All-Rookie Team

Bauer Vaughn Custom Sports USA Hockey Apex Learning
OT Sports K1 Sportswear FASTHockey Bio Steel Hopscotch Gongshow Lifestyle Hockey Apparel
Pointstreak Lettermen Sports Swannys Official Game Puck Avis Car Rental Budget Car Rental
Pointstreak Source One Digital Let's Play Hockey USA Hockey Magazine USA Junior Hockey Magazine Rubber Hockey Magazine