North American Hockey League logo North American Hockey League
The League of Opportunity NAHL Combines NAPHL NA3HL USA Hockey
Download on the App Store
Download on Google Play

NAHL 1991-92 Award Winners

Coach of the Year

Mark Tabrum, Indianapolis Jr. Ice

General Manager of the Year

Norm Bamberger, Saginaw Gears

Executive of the Year

Bill Trisch, Treasurer

All-NAHL First Team

  • Forward: Pete Mihalic, Indianapolis Jr. Ice
  • Forward: Kevin Hinton, Compuware Ambassadors
  • Forward: J.J. Bamberger, Saginaw Gears
  • Defenseman: Matt Brenner, Indianapolis Jr. Ice
  • Defenseman: Chris Slater, Kalamazoo Wings
  • Goalie: Tripp Tracy, Compuware Ambassadors
  • Goalie: Trent Levins, Indianapolis Jr. Ice

All-NAHL Second Team

  • Forward: Chuck Vockler, Lakeland Jets
  • Forward: Lance Martin, Indianapolis Jr. Ice
  • Forward: Brian Jardine, Compuware Ambassadors
  • Defenseman: Chris Smith, Detroit Jr. Red Wings
  • Defenseman: Dave Smith, Compuware Ambassadors
  • Goalie: Sean Cunningham, Kalamazoo Jr. Wings
Bauer Vaughn Custom Sports HockeyTV
Fanisko Super Chexx USA Hockey Apex Learning Krampade
Beauty Status Lettermen Sports DASH Digital Auction Showdown K1 Sportswear A and R Sports
Official Game Puck Avis Car Rental Budget Car Rental Sixt Rent A Car
HockeyTech Schwan Super Rink Jason Livery Custom Painted Goalie Masks Minneapolis Northwest Source One Digital
Let's Play Hockey USA Hockey Magazine USA Junior Hockey Magazine Rubber Hockey Magazine