North American Hockey League tagline

NAHL 2015-16 Award Winners

2015-16 All-NAHL Team

2015-16 Most Valuable Player and Forward of the Year

Todd Burgess, Fairbanks Ice Dogs

2015-16 Defenseman of the Year

Cameron Clarke, Lone Star Brahmas

2015-16 Vaughn Hockey Goaltender of the Year

Hunter Shepard, Bismarck Bobcats

2015-16 Rookie of the Year

Adam Goodsir, Wichita Falls Wildcats

2015-16 Coach of the Year

John LaFontaine, Wichita Falls Wildcats

2015-16 General Manager & Executive of the Year

Rob Proffitt, Fairbanks Ice Dogs

2015-16 Organization of the Year

Fairbanks Ice Dogs

2015-16 Apex Learning Virtual School Academic Achievement Award

Jon Russell, Odessa Jackalopes

2015-16 Leadership Award

Alex Smith, Janesville Jets

2015-16 Community Service Award

Cole Souto, Bismarck Bobcats

Central Division

All-Central Division Team

East Division

All-East Division Team

Midwest Division

All-Midwest Division Team

South Division

All-South Division Team

2015-16 All-NAHL Rookie 1st Team

2015-16 All-NAHL Rookie 2nd Team

2015-16 Central Division All-Rookie Team

2015-16 East Division All-Rookie Team

2015-16 Midwest Division All-Rookie Team

2015-16 South Division All-Rookie Team

Bauer Vaughn Custom Sports HockeyTV
USA Hockey Apex Learning Gongshow Lifestyle Hockey Apparel Trainerize
DASH Digital Auction Showdown K1 Sportswear OT Sports Lettermen Sports Swannys Official Game Puck Avis Car Rental
Budget Car Rental HockeyTech Schwan Super Rink Minneapolis Northwest
Anchorpegs Source One Digital Let's Play Hockey USA Hockey Magazine USA Junior Hockey Magazine Rubber Hockey Magazine