North American Hockey League logo North American Hockey League
The League of Opportunity NAHL Combines NAPHL NA3HL USA Hockey
Download on the App Store
Download on Google Play
NAHL Store

Robertson Cup Playoffs get underway tonight

April 2, 2010

The North American Hockey League’s (NAHL) Robertson Cup Playoffs begin tonight (Friday, April 2), with all eight best-of-five divisional semifinals getting underway.

View the entire first-round playoff schedule here.

Watch every game live on the Internet through B2 Networks.

The winners of the eight divisional semifinals will match up in the best-of-five divisional finals, with the division playoff champion advancing to the five-team Robertson Cup Championship Tournament, which will be held from May 4-9 at the Town Toyota Center in Wenatchee, Wash.

As hosts, the West Division’s Wenatchee Wild receives an automatic bid to the Robertson Cup Championship Tournament. If the Wild wins the West Division playoff championship, the runner-up in the West will also advance to the tournament.

For more information on the Robertson Cup, visit

The NAHL, the only USA Hockey-sanctioned Tier II Junior A league boasting 25 teams from across the country, prides itself on the social maturity and skill development of student-athletes ages 16-20 with aspirations of advancing to collegiate and/or professional hockey.

Bauer HockeyTV USA Hockey
Apex Learning Next College Student Athlete Krampade
Air Force Special Warfare Warroad Howies Hockey Tape Lettermen Sports DASH Digital Auction Showdown K1 Sportswear Official Game Puck
HockeyWolf Avis Car Rental Budget Car Rental Ace Rent A Car Wynne
HockeyTech NSC Super Rink Minneapolis Northwest InStat Source One Digital
Let's Play Hockey USA Hockey Magazine MYHockey Rankings