North American Hockey League logo North American Hockey League
The League of Opportunity NAHL Combines NAPHL NA3HL USA Hockey
Download on the App Store
Download on Google Play
NAHL Store
NAHL Masks

Game 3's highlight the Mother of all Sunday's

May 12, 2019
The 2019 North American Hockey League (NAHL) Robertson Cup National Championship continues with Game 3 of the Semi-Finals at Fogerty Arena in Blaine, Minnesota. The event runs from May 10-14, 2019.
The four divisional playoff champions who have qualified for the 2019 Robertson Cup Championship are: #1 Johnstown Tomahawks (East Division), #2 Amarillo Bulls (South Division), #3 Aberdeen Wings (Central Division), and the #4 Fairbanks Ice Dogs (Midwest Division). Clubs were then seeded 1-4 for the event based upon their finish in the NAHL regular-season standings.
The #1 Seed Johnstown Tomahawks will face the #4 seed Fairbanks Ice Dogs in a best of three series. The #2 seed Amarillo Bulls will face the #3 seed Aberdeen Wings in a best of three series. The two series winners will advance to a one-game Championship Game to determine the Robertson Cup Champion.
TICKETS: Tickets for the 2019 NAHL Robertson Cup National Championship are sold at the Fogerty Arena Box Office
For more information on the event, please visit
All games will be broadcasted live and in HD on HockeyTV
Click here for updated scores 
2019 NAHL Robertson Cup Schedule (all times central)
Friday, May 10, Game 1: Johnstown 7 vs. Fairbanks 2 | Amarillo 4 vs. Aberdeen 2
Saturday, May 11, Game 2: Johnstown 2 vs. Fairbanks 4 | Amarillo 2 vs. Aberdeen 3 (OT)
Sunday, May 12, Game 3: #1 Johnstown vs. #4 Fairbanks, 3:00pm | #2 Amarillo vs. #3 Aberdeen, 6:00pm
Monday, May 13: Off Day
Tuesday, May 14: Robertson Cup National Championship Game, 7:00pm
Overtime Note: During the Robertson Cup Championship, if the score is tied after three periods of play the following shall take place: Teams shall return to their dressing room and the ice shall be resurfaced. A fifteen-minute intermission shall take place. A twenty-minute, sudden death, overtime period shall be played with 5 skaters a side. The game shall terminate upon a goal being scored and the Club scoring declared the winner. If no goal is scored, the same procedure as above shall be repeated until a winner has been determined.
The Robertson Cup is awarded to the national playoff champion of the NAHL. The oldest junior hockey trophy in the United States, the Robertson Cup is named in honor of Chuck Robertson, a pioneer of junior hockey in the NAHL and youth hockey in the state of Michigan. Robertson was the owner of the Paddock Pools Saints when they won a record seven straight championships from 1976-83.
One of the things the NAHL does better than any other junior league is seeing their players earn an NCAA opportunity while playing in the NAHL. To date, 279 NAHL players have already made NCAA commitments during the 2018-19 season. The NAHL’s Robertson Cup Championship will play a big role in that success, with dozens of players earning an NCAA opportunity following their participation in the event.
Bauer Vaughn Custom Sports HockeyTV
Super Chexx USA Hockey Apex Learning Next College Student Athlete Fan$aves Krampade
Warroad Lettermen Sports DASH Digital Auction Showdown K1 Sportswear A and R Sports HockeyWolf Official Game Puck
Avis Car Rental Budget Car Rental Ace Rent A Car
HockeyTech NSC Super Rink Minneapolis Northwest Source One Digital
Let's Play Hockey USA Hockey Magazine USA Junior Hockey Magazine Rubber Hockey Magazine