North American Hockey League tagline

NAHL announces team rosters for 2010-11 season

September 7, 2010

The North American Hockey League (NAHL) has announced the release of each team’s roster for the 2010-11 season.

Aberdeen Wings
Alaska Avalanche
Alexandria Blizzard
Amarillo Bulls
Austin Bruins
Bismarck Bobcats
Chicago Hitmen
Corpus Christi IceRays
Coulee Region Chill
Dawson Creek Rage
Fairbanks Ice Dogs
Fresno Monsters
Janesville Jets
Kenai River Brown Bears
Michigan Warriors
Motor City Metal Jackets
New Mexico Mustangs
Owatonna Express
Port Huron Fighting Falcons
Springfield Jr. Blues
St. Louis Bandits
Texas Tornado
Topeka RoadRunners
Traverse City North Stars
Wenatchee Wild
Wichita Falls Wildcats

The NAHL’s regular season commences on Friday, Sept. 10. 

The NAHL Showcase Tournament, in which all 26 teams will play four regular-season games, will be held from Sept. 15-18 at the Schwan Super Rink in Blaine, Minn.

Celebrating its 35th Anniversary in 2010-11, the NAHL, the only USA Hockey-sanctioned Tier II Junior A league boasting 26 teams from across North America, prides itself on the social maturity and skill development of student-athletes ages 16-20 with aspirations of advancing to collegiate and/or professional hockey. 

Share on Facebook
Bauer Vaughn Custom Sports HockeyTV
USA Hockey Apex Learning Krampade Beauty Status
Lettermen Sports DASH Digital Auction Showdown K1 Sportswear Official Game Puck Avis Car Rental
Budget Car Rental Sixt Rent A Car HockeyTech
Schwan Super Rink Jason Livery Custom Painted Goalie Masks Minneapolis Northwest Anchorpegs Source One Digital Let's Play Hockey
USA Hockey Magazine USA Junior Hockey Magazine Rubber Hockey Magazine