North American Hockey League logo North American Hockey League
The League of Opportunity NAHL Combines NAPHL NA3HL USA Hockey
Download on the App Store
Download on Google Play
NAHL Store

Robertson Cup Championship schedule announced

April 27, 2010

The North American Hockey League (NAHL) has announced the game schedule for the five-team Robertson Cup Championship Tournament, which will be held from May 4-9 at Town Toyota Center in Wenatchee, Wash.
The Central Division champion Bismarck Bobcats, North Division champion Traverse City North Stars, South Division champion St. Louis Bandits, West Division champion Wenatchee Wild and West Division runner-up Fairbanks Ice Dogs will play a four-game round robin from Tuesday, May 4-Saturday, May 8.
The two teams with the most points at the conclusion of the round robin will play in the Robertson Cup championship game on Sunday, May 9 (5:05 p.m. PDT).
Tuesday, May 4    
Bismarck Bobcats vs. St. Louis Bandits, 2:05 p.m.
Traverse City North Stars vs. Wenatchee Wild, 6:35 p.m.
Wednesday, May 5
Traverse City North Stars vs. St. Louis Bandits, 2:05 p.m.   
Fairbanks Ice Dogs vs. Wenatchee Wild, 6:35 p.m.
Thursday, May 6 
Fairbanks Ice Dogs vs. St. Louis Bandits, 2:05 p.m.
Traverse City North Stars vs. Bismarck Bobcats, 7:05 p.m.        
Friday, May 7
Fairbanks Ice Dogs vs. Traverse City North Stars, 2:35 p.m.   
Bismarck Bobcats vs. Wenatchee Wild, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, May 8
Fairbanks Ice Dogs vs. Bismarck Bobcats, 2:35 p.m.
St. Louis Bandits vs. Wenatchee Wild, 7:05 p.m.
Sunday, May 9

Championship Game, 5:05 p.m.

(all games local Pacific time)
The Robertson Cup champion represents the NAHL’s playoff champion and USA Hockey’s Tier II Junior A national champion.
The oldest junior hockey trophy in the United States, the Robertson Cup is named in honor of Chuck Robertson, a pioneer of junior hockey in the NAHL and youth hockey in the state of Michigan. Robertson was the owner of the Paddock Pools Saints when they won a record seven straight NAHL championships from 1976-83.

For more information on the Robertson Cup Championship Tournament, visit
The North American Hockey League, the only USA Hockey-sanctioned Tier II Junior A league boasting 25 teams from across the country, prides itself on the social maturity and skill development of student-athletes ages 16-20 with aspirations of advancing to collegiate and/or professional hockey.

Bauer Vaughn Custom Sports HockeyTV USA Hockey
Apex Learning Next College Student Athlete Krampade Northern Vermont University
Air Force Special Warfare Super Chexx Warroad Warroad Lettermen Sports DASH Digital Auction Showdown K1 Sportswear HockeyWolf Official Game Puck
Avis Car Rental Budget Car Rental Ace Rent A Car Wynne
HockeyTech NSC Super Rink Minneapolis Northwest InStat Source One Digital
Let's Play Hockey USA Hockey Magazine MYHockey Rankings