North American Hockey League tagline

NAHL announces staff for the 2014-15 season

September 25, 2014
North American Hockey League (NAHL) Commissioner and President Mark Frankenfeld announced the NAHL Staff and Executive Committee for the 2014-15 season.  The staff oversees the NAHL, as well as, the NA3HL and NAPHL.
“Our staff continues to be a tremendous support arm for our member clubs and are one of the many reasons behind the success of our events that spread across our three leagues,” said Frankenfeld. “Everything they do is geared towards providing the best and most accurate service to our teams and players, and they remain committed to ensure that everyone has a positive experience while being a part of our three leagues.”
2014-15 NAHL Staff
Mark Frankenfeld-Commissioner and President
Denny Scanlon-Vice-President, Hockey Operations
Alex Kyrias-Director, Communications and Sales
Fraser Ritchie-Director, Hockey Administration
Craig Barnett-Director, Player Personnel
Shannon Smith-Director, Finance and Administration
Chris Allman-Director, Officiating Program
Marc Faucette-Director, Department of Player Safety
Blake MacNicol-Coordinator, Hockey Administration
Chris Sywassink-Coordinator, Marketing and Events
John Elftmann-Manager, Web Development and Photography
Click here for all staff bios
2014-15 NAHL Executive Committee
Bill McCoshen, Chairman of the Board
Don Stone, Vice-Chairman of the Board
Chris Canavati
Jack Tragis
Robert F. Riley, Legal Council


Share on Facebook
Bauer Vaughn Custom Sports HockeyTV
USA Hockey Apex Learning Krampade Beauty Status
Lettermen Sports DASH Digital Auction Showdown K1 Sportswear OT Sports Official Game Puck Avis Car Rental
Budget Car Rental Sixt Rent A Car HockeyTech
Schwan Super Rink Minneapolis Northwest Anchorpegs Source One Digital Let's Play Hockey
USA Hockey Magazine USA Junior Hockey Magazine Rubber Hockey Magazine