NAHL 1993-94 Award Winners | North American Hockey League | NAHL
North American Hockey League logo North American Hockey League
The League of Opportunity NAHL Combines NA3HL USA Hockey T1ER NAPHL
Download on the App Store
Download on Google Play
Take Your Next Shift as a NAHL Official

NAHL 1993-94 Award Winners

Scoring Award

Richard Keyes, Kalamazoo Jr. K-Wings

Best Forward

Richard Keyes, Kalamazoo Jr. K-Wings

Best Defenseman

Steve Duke, Niagara Scenic

Best Goalie

Marc Morningstar, Indianapolis Jr. Ice
L.J. Scarpace, Dearborn Heights Nationals

Coach of the Year

Tim Alexander, Cleveland Barons

General Manager of the Year

Dean Belisle Jr., Indianapolis Jr. Ice

All-NAHL First Team

  • Forward: Richard Keyes, Kalamazoo Jr. Wings
  • Forward: Scott Blair, Compuware Ambassadors
  • Forward: Brad Holzinger, Cleveland Barons
  • Defenseman: Steve Duke, Niagara Scenic
  • Defenseman: Ryan Root, Indianapolis Jr. Ice
  • Goalie: Marc Morningstar, Indianapolis Jr. Ice

All-NAHL Second Team

  • Forward: Terry Marchant, Niagara Scenic
  • Forward: Kevin O'Keefe, Indianapolis Jr. Ice
  • Forward: Vitali Andreev, Compuware Ambassadors
  • Defenseman: Mike Johnson, Kalamazoo Jr. Wings
  • Defenseman: Brooke Chateau, Compuware Ambassadors
  • Goalie: L.J. Scarpace, Michigan Nationals
Bauer True Temper Hockey USA Hockey
USPA Hockeyak Warroad Howies Hockey Tape Lettermen Sports DASH Digital Auction Showdown K1 Sportswear Official Game Puck
HockeyWolf Bethel University Avis Car Rental Budget Car Rental Ace Rent A Car
Neutral Zone CaptainU NSC Super Rink Source One Digital
Let's Play Hockey Let's Play Hockey USA Hockey Magazine MYHockey Rankings

Terms of Use