NAHL 1985-86 Award Winners | North American Hockey League | NAHL
North American Hockey League logo North American Hockey League
The League of Opportunity NAHL Combines NA3HL USA Hockey T1ER NAPHL
Download on the App Store
Download on Google Play
Robertson Cup Merchandise

NAHL 1985-86 Award Winners

Coach of the Year

Bob Daniels, Hennessy Engineers

All-NAHL First Team

  • Forward: Ron Rolston, St. Clair Shores Falcons
  • Forward: Mike Lalonde, St. Clair Shores Falcons
  • Forward: Chris Tancill, St. Clair Shores Falcons
  • Defenseman: John Bergeron, Compuware Ambassadors
  • Defenseman: Pete Podrasky, Hennessy Engineers
  • Goalie: Mike Williams, Hennessy Engineers

All-NAHL Second Team

  • Forward: Kevin Alexander, Hennessy Engineers
  • Forward: Todd Beyer, Compuware Ambassadors
  • Forward: Jeff Green, St. Clair Shores Falcons
  • Defenseman: Steve Beadle, Compuware Ambassadors
  • Defenseman: Alex Roberts, St. Clair Shores Falcons
  • Goalie: John Guzina, St. Clair Shores Falcons
Bauer True Temper Hockey USA Hockey
USPA Hockeyak Warroad Howies Hockey Tape Lettermen Sports DASH Digital Auction Showdown K1 Sportswear Official Game Puck
HockeyWolf Bethel University Avis Car Rental Budget Car Rental Ace Rent A Car
Neutral Zone CaptainU NSC Super Rink Source One Digital
Let's Play Hockey Let's Play Hockey USA Hockey Magazine MYHockey Rankings

Terms of Use