NAHL 1992-93 Award Winners | North American Hockey League | NAHL
North American Hockey League logo North American Hockey League
The League of Opportunity NAHL Combines NA3HL USA Hockey T1ER NAPHL
Download on the App Store
Download on Google Play
Robertson Cup Merchandise

NAHL 1992-93 Award Winners

Coach of the Year

John LaFontaine, Detroit Freeze

General Manager of the Year

Norm Bamberger, Saginaw Gears

Executive of the Year

Al Trick, Referee-In-Chief

All-NAHL First Team

  • Forward: Richard Keys, Kalamazoo Jr. Wings
  • Forward: Pete Mehalic, Indianapolis Jr. Ice
  • Forward: Steve Ferranti, Detroit Freeze
  • Defenseman: Chris Slater, Kalamazoo Jr. Wings
  • Defenseman: Dave Smith, Compuware Ambassadors
  • Goalie: Chad Alban, Kalamazoo Jr. Wings

All-NAHL Second Team

  • Forward: Eric Bilyeu, Michigan Nationals
  • Forward: Mark Mowers, Saginaw Gears
  • Forward: Jarret Whidden, Indianapolis Jr. Ice
  • Forward: Tony Tuzzolino, Niagara Scenic
  • Defenseman: Harold Schock, Kalamazoo Jr. Wings
  • Defenseman: Peter Bourne, Michigan Nationals
  • Goalie: Sean Kulick, Michigan Nationals
  • Goalie: Sean Cunningham, Kalamazoo Jr. Wings
Bauer True Temper Hockey USA Hockey
USPA Hockeyak Warroad Howies Hockey Tape Lettermen Sports DASH Digital Auction Showdown K1 Sportswear Official Game Puck
HockeyWolf Bethel University Avis Car Rental Budget Car Rental Ace Rent A Car
Neutral Zone CaptainU NSC Super Rink Source One Digital
Let's Play Hockey Let's Play Hockey USA Hockey Magazine MYHockey Rankings

Terms of Use