NAHL 1990-91 Award Winners | North American Hockey League | NAHL
North American Hockey League logo North American Hockey League
The League of Opportunity NAHL Combines NA3HL USA Hockey T1ER NAPHL
Download on the App Store
Download on Google Play
Take Your Next Shift as a NAHL Official

NAHL 1990-91 Award Winners

Coach of the Year

Paul Pickard, Kalamazoo Jr. Wings

General Manager of the Year

Mark Tabrum, Indianapolis Jr. Ice

Executive of the Year

Bill Hasler

All-NAHL First Team

  • Forward: Brian Rolston, Compuware Ambassadors
  • Forward: Brian Holzinger, Detroit Jr. Red Wings
  • Forward: Rob Valecivic, Detroit Jr. Red Wings
  • Defenseman: Mike Kolenda, Kalamazoo Jr. Wings
  • Defenseman: Jeff Blum, Detroit Jr. Red Wings
  • Goalie: Brian Renfrew, Kalamazoo Jr. Wings

All-NAHL Second Team

  • Forward: Tim Christian, Kalamazoo Jr. Wings
  • Forward: Jeff Brick, Compuware Ambassadors
  • Forward: Andy Weidenbach, Compuware Ambassadors
  • Defenseman: Kirk Patton, Kalamazoo Jr. Wings
  • Defenseman: Jon Steiner, Compuware Ambassadors
  • Goalie: Al Loges, Compuware Ambassadors
  • Goalie: Tom Champagne, Lytes Rustlers
Bauer True Temper Hockey USA Hockey
USPA Hockeyak Warroad Howies Hockey Tape Lettermen Sports DASH Digital Auction Showdown K1 Sportswear Official Game Puck
HockeyWolf Bethel University Avis Car Rental Budget Car Rental Ace Rent A Car
Neutral Zone CaptainU NSC Super Rink Source One Digital
Let's Play Hockey Let's Play Hockey USA Hockey Magazine MYHockey Rankings

Terms of Use