NAHL announces 2012-13 All-Rookie Teams | North American Hockey League | NAHL
North American Hockey League logo North American Hockey League
The League of Opportunity NAHL Combines NA3HL USA Hockey T1ER NAPHL
Download on the App Store
Download on Google Play

NAHL announces 2012-13 All-Rookie Teams

May 1, 2013


The North American Hockey League (NAHL) has announced its All-Rookie Teams for the 2012-13 season, as voted upon and selected by the league’s head coaches.
2012-13 NAHL All-Rookie 1st Team
Forward: Jay Dickman, Austin Bruins
Forward: Brandon Hawkins, Texas Tornado
Forward: Peter Krieger, Aberdeen Wings
Defense: Nate Repensky, Bismarck Bobcats
Defense: Alex Robert, Soo Eagles
Goalie: Evan Cowley, Wichita Falls Wildcats
2012-13 NAHL All-Rookie 2nd Team
Forward: Tyler Andrew, Topeka RoadRunners
Forward: Scott Conway, Texas Tornado
Forward: Matt Seidel, Kenai River Brown Bears
Defense: Jake Horton, Aberdeen Wings
Defense: Jake Bushey, Kenai River Brown Bears
Goalie: Marcus Due-Boje, Kalamazoo Jr. K-Wings
NAHL players that are playing in their first year of junior hockey, or entered the season having played less than 10 NAHL regular season games, are considered rookies.
The remainder of the NAHL 2012-13 season awards, including the All-NAHL Divisional Teams, the All-NAHL Team, Forward of the Year, Defenseman of the Year, Brian’s Goaltender of the Year, Rookie of the Year, Coach of the Year, General Manager of the Year and Organization of the Year, along with the Academic Achievement Award, Community Service Award and Mark Messier Leadership Award winners, will be all be announced later this week.


Bauer True Temper Hockey USA Hockey USPA Hockeyak
Warroad Howies Hockey Tape Lettermen Sports DASH Digital Auction Showdown K1 Sportswear Official Game Puck
HockeyWolf Bethel University Avis Car Rental Budget Car Rental Ace Rent A Car
Neutral Zone NSC Super Rink Source One Digital
Let's Play Hockey Let's Play Hockey USA Hockey Magazine MYHockey Rankings