NAHL announces team rosters for 2010-11 season | North American Hockey League | NAHL
North American Hockey League logo North American Hockey League
The League of Opportunity NAHL Combines NA3HL USA Hockey T1ER NAPHL
Download on the App Store
Download on Google Play
Robertson Cup Merchandise

NAHL announces team rosters for 2010-11 season

September 7, 2010

The North American Hockey League (NAHL) has announced the release of each team’s roster for the 2010-11 season.

Aberdeen Wings
Alaska Avalanche
Alexandria Blizzard
Amarillo Bulls
Austin Bruins
Bismarck Bobcats
Chicago Hitmen
Corpus Christi IceRays
Coulee Region Chill
Dawson Creek Rage
Fairbanks Ice Dogs
Fresno Monsters
Janesville Jets
Kenai River Brown Bears
Michigan Warriors
Motor City Metal Jackets
New Mexico Mustangs
Owatonna Express
Port Huron Fighting Falcons
Springfield Jr. Blues
St. Louis Bandits
Texas Tornado
Topeka RoadRunners
Traverse City North Stars
Wenatchee Wild
Wichita Falls Wildcats

The NAHL’s regular season commences on Friday, Sept. 10. 

The NAHL Showcase Tournament, in which all 26 teams will play four regular-season games, will be held from Sept. 15-18 at the Schwan Super Rink in Blaine, Minn.

Celebrating its 35th Anniversary in 2010-11, the NAHL, the only USA Hockey-sanctioned Tier II Junior A league boasting 26 teams from across North America, prides itself on the social maturity and skill development of student-athletes ages 16-20 with aspirations of advancing to collegiate and/or professional hockey. 

Bauer True Temper Hockey USA Hockey
USPA Hockeyak Warroad Howies Hockey Tape Lettermen Sports DASH Digital Auction Showdown K1 Sportswear Official Game Puck
HockeyWolf Bethel University Avis Car Rental Budget Car Rental Ace Rent A Car
Neutral Zone CaptainU NSC Super Rink Source One Digital
Let's Play Hockey Let's Play Hockey USA Hockey Magazine MYHockey Rankings

Terms of Use