NAHL 1995-96 Award Winners | North American Hockey League | NAHL
North American Hockey League logo North American Hockey League
The League of Opportunity NAHL Combines NA3HL USA Hockey T1ER NAPHL
Download on the App Store
Download on Google Play
Robertson Cup Merchandise

NAHL 1995-96 Award Winners

Most Valuable Player

Brian McCullough, Springfield Jr. Blues

Most Valuable Defenseman

Mike Jones, Cleveland Barons

Rookie of the Year

Ben Simon, Cleveland Barons

Coach of the Year

Joe Shawhan, Soo Indians

Executive of the Year

Mark Vermette, Soo Indians

All-NAHL First Team

  • Forward: Brian McCullough, Springfield Jr. Blues
  • Forward: Max Mnatsakanov, Detroit Freeze
  • Forward: Ben Simon, Cleveland Barons
  • Defenseman: Mike Jones, Cleveland Barons
  • Defenseman: Mike Jaros, Springfield Jr. Blues
  • Goalie: Darren Thomas, Springfield Jr. Blues

All-NAHL Second Team

  • Forward: Brian Upesleja, Soo Indians
  • Forward: Brian Benedict, Springfield Jr. Blues
  • Forward: Jason Sellecke, Compuware Ambassadors
  • Defenseman: Ryan DeGrendel, Gaylord Grizzlies
  • Defenseman: David Adler, Detroit Freeze
  • Defenseman: Peter Morgan, Detroit Freeze
  • Defenseman: Sean Seyferth, Compuware Ambassadors
  • Goalie: Ryan Aho, Compuware Ambassadors
Bauer True Temper Hockey USA Hockey
USPA Hockeyak Warroad Howies Hockey Tape Lettermen Sports DASH Digital Auction Showdown K1 Sportswear Official Game Puck
HockeyWolf Bethel University Avis Car Rental Budget Car Rental Ace Rent A Car
Neutral Zone CaptainU NSC Super Rink Source One Digital
Let's Play Hockey Let's Play Hockey USA Hockey Magazine MYHockey Rankings

Terms of Use