North American Hockey League tagline

NAHL releases 2012-13 regular season schedule

June 29, 2012

The North American Hockey League (NAHL) has announced the release of the 2012-13 regular-season schedule. Entering its 37th season, the NAHL is the largest and oldest USA Hockey-sanctioned junior league in the United States. This past season, over 170 players made NCAA college commitments.

View the 2012-13 NAHL Regular Season Schedule

Each of the 24 teams in the league's four divisions - the Central, North, South and West - will play 60 regular season games.

The regular season will commence on September 8, 2012 and conclude on March 30, 2013.

The 10th annual NAHL Showcase Tournament will be held from September 12-15, 2012 at the Schwan Super Rink in Blaine, Minnesota where all 24 teams will play four regular-season games.

Details and a schedule for the NAHL Showcase and the NAHL Top Prospects Tournament for the 2012-13 season will be announced on a future date. The 2013 Robertson Cup Championship Tournament, which crowns the NAHL’s playoff champion and USA Hockey’s Tier II Junior A national champion, will be held from May 9-12, 2013. A location has yet to be announced.

Share on Facebook
Bauer Vaughn Custom Sports HockeyTV
USA Hockey Apex Learning Krampade Beauty Status
Lettermen Sports DASH Digital Auction Showdown K1 Sportswear Official Game Puck Avis Car Rental
Budget Car Rental Sixt Rent A Car HockeyTech
Schwan Super Rink Jason Livery Custom Painted Goalie Masks Minneapolis Northwest Anchorpegs Source One Digital Let's Play Hockey
USA Hockey Magazine USA Junior Hockey Magazine Rubber Hockey Magazine