North American Hockey League tagline

NAHL releases 2010-11 regular-season schedule

July 10, 2010

The North American Hockey League (NAHL) has announced the release of its regular-season schedule for the 2010-11 season.

View the complete schedule here.

Each of the 26 teams in the league's four divisions - the Central, North, South and West - will play 58 games.

The eighth annual NAHL Showcase Tournament will be held from September 15-18, 2010 at the Schwan Super Rink in Blaine, Minn., where all 26 teams will play four regular-season games.

Game times will be announced in the coming weeks.

Celebrating its 35th anniversary in 2010-11, the NAHL, the only USA Hockey-sanctioned Tier II Junior A league boasting 26 teams from across North America, prides itself on the social maturity and skill development of student-athletes ages 16-20 with aspirations of advancing to collegiate and/or professional hockey.

Bauer Vaughn Custom Sports HockeyTV
Fanisko Super Chexx USA Hockey Apex Learning Krampade
Beauty Status Lettermen Sports DASH Digital Auction Showdown K1 Sportswear A and R Sports
Official Game Puck Avis Car Rental Budget Car Rental Sixt Rent A Car
HockeyTech Schwan Super Rink Jason Livery Custom Painted Goalie Masks Minneapolis Northwest Source One Digital
Let's Play Hockey USA Hockey Magazine USA Junior Hockey Magazine Rubber Hockey Magazine