North American Hockey League tagline

2015-16 NAHL rosters posted online

September 3, 2015

The North American Hockey League (NAHL) has posted the rosters for the 2015-16 season for all 22 teams.  Each NAHL team listed up to 25 players on a protected list that was turned into USA Hockey on September 1st.  NAHL teams may roster up to 25 players until October 1st when the protected list rosters have to be cut down to 23.

The 40th NAHL regular season begins on Friday, September 11th.

Aberdeen Wings
Amarillo Bulls
Aston Rebels
Austin Bruins
Bismarck Bobcats
Brookings Blizzard
Corpus Christi IceRays
Coulee Region Chill
Fairbanks Ice Dogs
Janesville Jets
Johnstown Tomahawks
Kenai River Brown Bears
Lone Star Brahmas
Minnesota Magicians
Minnesota Wilderness
Minot Minotauros
New Jersey Titans
Odessa Jackalopes
Springfield Jr. Blues
Topeka RoadRunners
Wichita Falls Wildcats
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Knights
Share on Facebook
Bauer Vaughn Custom Sports HockeyTV
USA Hockey Apex Learning Krampade Beauty Status
Lettermen Sports DASH Digital Auction Showdown K1 Sportswear Official Game Puck Avis Car Rental
Budget Car Rental Sixt Rent A Car HockeyTech
Schwan Super Rink Jason Livery Custom Painted Goalie Masks Minneapolis Northwest Anchorpegs Source One Digital Let's Play Hockey
USA Hockey Magazine USA Junior Hockey Magazine Rubber Hockey Magazine